Enjoy Your Summer Stress-Free!

Take advantage of this sizzlin' summer pair-up to chill out and cool down.

Buy 2 X39® and get a free sleeve of Aeon!

That's a savings of $69.95.

While X39® is resetting your stem cells to a younger, healthier state and boosting your vitality, Aeon is the perfect partner to help relieve stress and keep your summer in full swing.   Don't miss this deal!

Enlarge Video to Turn on the  Volume

July 20th - 26th

Available Globally

*Details:  For LifeWave Distributors and Preferred Customers only. No product substitutions. Limit 1 promotional item per distributor. Promotional items may be returned but note only 1 per customer. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other product offer, multi-unit pricing or product promotion. Promotion starts on July 20, 2020 at 9.00 a.m. GMT+1 (1:00 a.m. Pacific) and finishes on July 26, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. GMT+1 (3:59 p.m. Pacific). 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

  Need Help to order, send email to x39stemcell@gmail.com

 Call or Text to +1949-427-9985       

Messenger:  m.me/X39Stemcell

(All Inquiries, include Full Name, Address, Phone number)

 Available Worldwide!  Order Now!!

 90 day 100% Money Back Guarantee!!

Send us email for Questions.  Join our mailing list for Promotions

                    About Us 

Patented Nano Technology that Activates Your Own Stem Cells 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2018-2020  X39stemcell.com is owned by Independent LifeWave Distributor and is not a part of LifeWave, Inc.